Faith and Endurance: Running the Race

Creating Dreams. Achieving Goals. Trusting God

Melaleuca Weight Loss Challenge January 9, 2013

Filed under: Fighting for 100 — jenniferburton @ 10:42 am
Tags: , , ,

I have decided to enter Melaleuca’s 10 week weight loss challenge. I am so excited. I can’t wait to get their weight loss core pack to really get going. I need to lose at least 10% of my weight to qualify to win. That means I need to lose at least 26 pounds. I think that’s doable in 10 or more weeks. I know that the final results need to be submitted no later than April 15. That’s PLENTY of timeSo, in that regard I will need to do another “before picture right away”, which I have included in this blog. Then I’ll need to do an “after” picture at the end of the 10 weeks and see the difference in my body. Pray for me on continued strength and success on this amazing journey :) What a great way to add to my 100 to 30 project.

Again, nothing has really changed from the last photos in a previous post, other than I added a few pounds. I’m excited to see my results :)

Taken January 9, 2012

Taken January 9, 2012

 

2 Responses to “Melaleuca Weight Loss Challenge”

  1. Do you have a plan to lose the weight?
    Sounds like an exciting challenge and a good way to keep motivated throughout the 10 weeks.
    Looking forward to reading about your progress :)

  2. yes. the pack I ordered comes with a booklet to help with your plans. It’s a great guide to follow, and it is really simple. :)


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 806 other followers